Board of Directors

 

Local Leadership - Great People Make A Great Impact


Executive Board of Directors

Liz Prather, President
Richland County Newhope
eprather@rnewhope.org

Mary Bolin, President Elect
Temp2Higher
mary@temp2higher.org

Mike Bichimer, Treasurer
Ohio Health MedCentral
Mike.Bichimer@OhioHealth.com

Kent Hall, Allocations Chair
Mechanics Bank
khall@mymechanics.com

Scott Heimann, Marketing Chair
North Central State College
sheimann@ncstatecollege.edu

Jodi Scott, Community Relations Chair
Richland Mall
Jodi.Scott@MadisonMarquette.com

Thad Gribble, Personnel/Nominating Chair
StarTek
thad.gribble@startek.com

Ron Davis, AFL-CIO President
Crawford-Richland AFL-CIO
rond2974@yahoo.com

Jean Halpin, Campaign Co-Chair, Business
Ohio Health, Mansfield Hospital
jean.halpin@ohiohealth.com

Alan Koser, Campaign Co-Chair, Labor
OCSEA Chapter 7000
ralanko@yahoo.com

General Board of Directors

Debbi Adams
Mechanics Bank
dadams@mymechanics.com

Scott Aiello
Warren Rupp
SAilleo@idexcorp.com 

Chris Brown
City of Mansfield
brown2cw@gmail.com

Diane Brown
SunGraphics Inc.
diane@sungraphics.com

Col. James Camp
179th Airlift Wing
james.r.camp3.mil@mail.mil

Mariann Craig
Retired - CenturyLink
mariannc@embarqmail.com

Tim Dove
School Specialty
tim.dove@schoolspecialty.com

Sid Hall
SW Hall and Associates
nansid@centurylink.com

Lee Kaple
Madison Local Schools
lkaple@mlsd.net

Hailey Kinnamon
KeyBank
hailey_r_kinnamon@keybank.com

Jeanette Kvochick
School Specialty
cjk8506@yahoo.com

Denise McVey
Them-O-Disc
Denise.McVey@emerson.com

Norm Shoemaker
United Steel Workers #3057
nshoemaker2@neo.rr.com

Ryan Smith
Richland Bank
rsmith@richlandbank.com