Board of Directors


Local Leadership - Great People Make A Great Impact

Executive Board of Directors

Liz Prather, President
Richland County Newhope

Mary Bolin, President Elect

Mike Bichimer, Treasurer
Ohio Health MedCentral

Kent Hall, Allocations Chair
Mechanics Bank

Scott Heimann, Marketing Chair
North Central State College

Jodi Scott, Community Relations Chair
Richland Mall

Thad Gribble, Personnel/Nominating Chair

Ron Davis, AFL-CIO President
Crawford-Richland AFL-CIO

Jean Halpin, Campaign Co-Chair, Business
Ohio Health, Mansfield Hospital

Alan Koser, Campaign Co-Chair, Labor
OCSEA Chapter 7000

General Board of Directors

Debbi Adams
Mechanics Bank

Scott Aiello
Warren Rupp 

Chris Brown
City of Mansfield

Diane Brown
SunGraphics Inc.

Col. James Camp
179th Airlift Wing

Mariann Craig
Retired - CenturyLink

Tim Dove
School Specialty

Sid Hall
SW Hall and Associates

Lee Kaple
Madison Local Schools

Hailey Kinnamon

Jeanette Kvochick
School Specialty

Denise McVey

Norm Shoemaker
United Steel Workers #3057

Ryan Smith
Richland Bank